Skip to content ↓

News & Events

Key Dates 

Please see below for all of our key dates:

Please find below the dates for the 2021-2022 academic year:

Autumn Term 2021

Staff Training & Development Day Wednesday 1st September
Start of term for pupils Thursday 2nd September
Half Term Break Monday 25th October-Friday 29th October
VLT INSET DAYS Thursday 25th & Friday 26th November
Term Ends Friday 17th December 1.15pm

Spring Term 2022

Staff Training & Development Day Tuesday 4th January 
Start of term for pupils Wednesday 5th January
Half Term Break Monday 14th February-Friday 18th February
Term Ends Friday 1st April 1.15pm

Summer Term 2022

Staff Training & Development Day Tuesday 19th April
Start of term for pupils Wednesday 20th April
Half Term Break Friday 27th May-Friday 3rd June
Term Ends Wednesday 20th July 1.15pm
Staff Training & Development Days Thursday 21st July and Friday 22nd July 

Bank Holidays 2021/22 

Bank Holidays 2020/21

Summer Bank Holiday  30th August 2021
Christmas Day (in lieu) 27th December 2021
Boxing Day (in lieu) 28th December  2021
New Year’s Day (in lieu) 3rd January 2022
Good Friday 15th April 2022
Easter Monday 18th April 2022
May Bank Holiday 2nd May 2022
Spring Bank Holiday  2nd June 2022
Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday 3rd June 2022

 

 

Get in touch

Hermitage Primary School
Belmont Road
Uxbridge
UB8 1RB

T: 01895 234 871
E: office@hermitageprimary.org.uk