Skip to content ↓

News & Events

Key Dates 

Please see below for all of our key dates:

Please find below the dates for the 2018-2019 academic year:

Autumn Term 2018

Staff Training & Development Day Monday 3rd September
Start of term for pupils Tuesday 4th September
Half Term Break Monday 22nd October-Friday 26th October
Term Ends Friday 21st December 1.15pm

Spring Term 2019

Staff Training & Development Day Monday 7th January 
Start of term for pupils Tuesday 8th January
Half Term Break Monday 18th February-Friday 22nd February
Term Ends Friday 5th April 1.15pm

Summer Term 2019

Staff Training & Development Day Tuesday 23rd April
Start of term for pupils Wednesday 24th April
Half Term Break Monday 27th May-Friday 31st May
Term Ends Friday 19th July 1.15pm
Staff Training & Development Days Monday 22nd July & Tuesday 23rd July

Bank Holidays 2018/19 

Bank Holidays 2018/19

Summer Bank Holiday  27th August 2018
Christmas Day  25th December 2018
Boxing Day  26th December  2018
New Year’s Day 1st January 2019
Good Friday 19th April 2019
Easter Monday 22nd April 2019
May Bank Holiday 6th May 2019
Spring Bank Holiday  27th May 2019

 

 

Get in touch

Hermitage Primary School
Belmont Road
Uxbridge
UB8 1RB

T: 01895 234 871
E: office@hermitageprimary.org.uk